Aaron Copland - Boosey & Hawkes

The two sets of Old American Songs are beloved standard vocal literature. This edition combines them in one publication, and also transposes them from the original Medium Voice keys both up for High Voice, and down for Low Voice. Titles include: The Boatmen's Dance; The Dodger; Long Time Ago; Simple Gifts; I Bought Me a Cat; The Little Horses; Zion's Walls; The Golden Willow Tree; At the River; and Ching-a-Ring Chaw.

Full Song List
  • The Boatmen's Dance
  • The Dodger
  • Long Time Ago
  • Simple Gifts
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • The Little Horses
  • Zion's Walls
  • The Golden Willow Tree
  • At the River
  • Ching-a-ring Chaw