Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Maynard Ferguson Big Band - Walking Frog Records

Maynard Ferguson Big Band - Walking Frog Records
Filmed live "At The Top" in Rochester, NY, this incredible DVD captures Maynard and his Big Band at the height of their popularity in 1975. It includes many of Maynard's most memorable charts including: MacArthur Park; Chameleon; La Fiesta; I Can't Get Started; Gospel John and Got the Spirit. Special features include photo galleries and a slide show. The band members included are Stan Mark, Randy Purcell, Bruce Johnston, Rick Petrone, Dan D'Imperio and others. Originally shown on public television, this is a "must see" for all trumpeters and Maynard fans!
Select a Product
My Library