close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Seasonal Settings that Warm the Heart)
arr. Mark Hayes - Lorenz Corporation
, Following the huge response to Mark Hayes for the Intermediate Pianist, this new collection of Christmas carols is sure to be a hit as well! As with the first collection of intermediate arrangements, each carol takes three minutes or less to play. Each setting has Mark Hayes' trademark harmonies, modulations and embellishments and the richness and interest that have made his collections so popular. Contents include: I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day; O Holy Night; O Little Town of Bethlehem; I Wonder As I Wander; Behold That Star; Mary Had a Baby and many more!
ePrint Digital Delivery