Neil Young - Hal Leonard Corporation

This incredible collection assembles sixteen hits Neil penned from 1969 to 1991, which are now classic anthems. Includes: After the Gold Rush; Down by the River; Harvest Moon; Heart of Gold; Like a Hurricane; Ohio; Old Man; Only Love Can Break Your Heart; Rockin' in the Free World; Southern Man and more. The book also features full-color drawings and collages throughout. A must for every Neil Young fan!

Full Song List
  • After the Gold Rush
  • Cinnamon Girl
  • Comes A Time
  • Cowgirl in the Sand
  • Down by the River
  • Harvest Moon
  • Heart of Gold
  • Helpless
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
  • Like a Hurricane
  • The Needle and the Damage Done
  • Ohio
  • Old Man
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • Rockin' In the Free World
  • Southern Man