Nicholas Hooper - Alfred Music Publishing

Containing four pages of color photographs and music selections from the much-awaited sixth movie in the Harry Potter series, this songbook features music by Nicholas Hooper and includes songs such as: In Noctem; Ginny; Wizard Wheezes; Dumbledore's Farewell; Farewell Aragog; The Friends; When Ginny Kissed Harry; Harry and Hermione; Slughorn's Confession and The Weasley Stomp.