IMPORTANT: On Mar 5, 2015 our primary call center is closed due to weather. We are working with a reduced staff, so please expect phone call delays. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Catherine McMichael - Latham Music Ltd
The hymns in this collection are fantastic choices for any Lenten or Easter service. Scored for two violins and piano, the melodic first part is more accessible, while the accompanying second part provides more of a challenge. Although optional, the piano part fills out each arrangement wonderfully, adding to the hymn's beauty. Titles include: O Sacred Head, Now Wounded; When I survey the Wondrous Cross; Were You There; Christ the Lord Is Risen Today; Thine Be the Glory; Easter People, Raise Your Voices; Hail the Day that Sees Him Rise.
Violin Duet 
UPC: 9781429116787     Publisher ID: 52711506
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.