close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(A Festive Carol Celebration)
arr. Douglas E. Wagner - Heritage Music Press
Here is an absolutely brilliant four-minute medley of nine traditional carols that are featured individually and also combined in clever counterpoint. Consider using the concert band accompaniment (Grade 3) for an even more thrilling performance. Audiences will love hearing these familiar festive favorites! Included are: O Come, All Ye Faithful; O Come, Little Children; Angels We Have Heard on High; Good King Wenceslas; I Saw Three Ships; Ukrainian Bell Carol; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Joy to the World; The First Noel. Highly recommended!
ePrint Digital Delivery
You May Also Like