Led Zeppelin - Alfred Music Publishing

This collection includes all the songs from Led Zeppelin's 7th album Presence. Released in 1976, it is considered to be the band's darkest and most personal recording. The track list includes: Achilles Last Stand, For Your Life, Royal Orleans, Nobody's Fault But Mine, Candy Store Rock, Hots On For Nowhere and Tea For One.