IMPORTANT: On Mar 5, 2015 our primary call center is closed due to weather. We are working with a reduced staff, so please expect phone call delays. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

arr. Kurt Kaiser - Latham Music Ltd
Intended for the student violinist or violist to play for church services, these lovely meditations emphasize tone production and phrasing. Topping off in third position, these settings are hymn-based, in violin-friendly keys, with equally lovely piano accompaniments. For viola solo, viola parts are available as free downloads. Titles: Abide With Me; O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee; Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior; Fairest Lord Jesus; Were You There? and Long Journey.
Violin Solo Collection w/ Piano 
UPC: 9781628762921     Publisher ID: 52710579
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
MEMedium Easy