Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Andre Previn - Bayview Entertainment, LLC

Andre Previn - Bayview Entertainment, LLC
In this three-disc set, Andre Previn conducts the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in some of the most popular works by Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Berlioz, Brahms, Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich. Each symphony is introduced by Andre Previn talking about the piece to be performed and giving illustrations of aspects of the music. Includes full-length performances of: Haydn's "Symphony No. 87 in A"; Mozart's "Symphony No. 39 in E flat K543"; Beethoven's "Symphony No. 7 in A Op. 92"; Berlioz's "Symphonie Fantastique Op. 14"; Brahms' "Symphony No. 4 in E minor Op. 98"; Tchaikovsky's "Symphony No. 6 in B minor Op. 74" (Pathetique); Shostakovich's "Symphony No. 5 in D minor Op. 47" and excerpts of Beethoven's "Symphony No. 5 in C minor Op. 67." 525 minutes.
Select a Product
Classroom-Elementary DVD 

UPC: 032031457294     Publisher ID: D4572
Crescendo Rewards
This product can be redeemed using Crescendo Rewards.
My Library