Taylor Swift - Hal Leonard Corporation

With a winning mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated third studio album from superstar Taylor Swift. This songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all fourteen tracks from the celebrated songstress, including: Back to December; Better Than Revenge; Dear John; Enchanted; Haunted; Innocent; Last Kiss; Long Live; Mean; Mine; Never Grow Up; Sparks Fly; Speak Now and The Story of Us.

Full Song List
  • Back to December
  • Better Than Revenge
  • Dear John
  • Enchanted
  • Haunted
  • Innocent
  • Last Kiss
  • Long Live
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • Never Grow Up
  • Sparks Fly
  • Speak Now
  • The Story of Us