Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(Choral Suite)
Lee Kesselman - Boosey & Hawkes

(Choral Suite)
Lee Kesselman - Boosey & Hawkes
Based on Benjamin Britten's opera "A Midsummer Night's Dream," this fifteen-minute choral suite has been arranged and adapted, yet remains true to Britten's original score. These four choruses may be performed singly or as a suite: 1. Over hill, over dale; 2. You spotted snakes; 3. On the ground, sleep sound; 4. Now until the break of day. The editor has added some optional introductory lines, using words of Shakespeare to help to frame each chorus.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
SSA Choral Score 

UPC: 884088585907     Publisher ID: 48021105