Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(A New Alice. A New Musical.)
Frank Wildhorn - Cherry Lane Music Co., Inc.

(A New Alice. A New Musical.)
Frank Wildhorn - Cherry Lane Music Co., Inc.
"Wonderland" is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City to the other side of the looking glass. There she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally reimagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe and change her life forever. This collection features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar; Down the Rabbit Hole; Finding Wonderland; Go with the Flow; Home; I Am My Own Invention; The Mad Hatter; Off with Their Heads; Through the Looking Glass; Welcome to Wonderland and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!
Select a Product

UPC: 884088588779     Publisher ID: 02501695
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Home
  • Down the Rabbit Hole
  • Welcome to Wonderland
  • Drink Me
  • Advice from a Caterpillar
  • Go with The Flow
  • One Knight
  • The Mad Hatter
  • Mad Tea Party
  • Hail the Queen
  • A Nice Little Walk
  • Through the Looking Glass
  • I Will Prevail
  • I am My Own Invention
  • Off With Their Heads
  • Once More I Can See
  • Together
  • Heroes
  • Finding Wonderland