Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Scotty McCreery - Hal Leonard Corporation

Scotty McCreery - Hal Leonard Corporation
The winner of American Idol's 10th season, Scotty McCreery made history as the first country act to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with his first studio album, as well as the youngest man to top the chart with his debut. Here are all 12 songs from his platinum CD: Back on the Ground; Better Than That; Clear as Day; Dirty Dishes; I Love You This Big; The Trouble with Girls; Walk in the Country; Water Tower Town; Write My Number on Your Hand and more, plus great photos of Scotty!
Select a Product

UPC: 884088645700     Publisher ID: 00307405
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Out of Summertime
  • I Love You This Big
  • Clear as Day
  • The Trouble With Girls
  • Water Tower Town
  • Walk in the Country
  • Better Than That
  • Write Your Number on My Hand
  • Dirty Dishes
  • You Make That Look Good
  • That Old King James