Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Esperanza Spalding - Hal Leonard Corporation

Esperanza Spalding - Hal Leonard Corporation
This collection presents vocal/piano arrangements of all 11 tracks from the CD that helped Esperanza Spalding win the 2011 Grammy Award for Best New Artist - the first jazz player ever to do so. Songs include: Apple Blossom; As a Sprout; Chacarera; Inutil Paisagem; Knowledge of Good and Evil; Little Fly; Really Very Small; Short and Sweet; What a Friend; Wild Is the Wind and Winter Sun.
Select a Product
Piano Vocal 

UPC: 884088582548     Publisher ID: 00307286
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Little Fly
  • Knowledge of Good and Evil
  • Really Very Small
  • Chacarera
  • Wild is the Wind
  • Apple Blossom
  • As a Sprout
  • What a Friend
  • Winter Sun
  • Inutil Paisagem
  • Short and Sweet