close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Matthew West - Hal Leonard Corporation
This first-ever songbook from chart-topping contemporary Christian artist Matthew West contains sheet music for 21 favorite songs selected from five of his albums. Each song is arranged for piano and voice, with chord fingering grids included for guitarists. Titles include: Broken Girl; The Day Before You; Family Tree; Happy; The Healing Has Begun; History; Hold You Up; More; The Motions; My Own Little World; Next Thing You Know; Only Grace; The Reason for the World; Save a Place for Me; Something to Say; The Story of Your Life; Strong Enough; Waiting for You; When I Say I Do; Wouldn't Change a Thing and You Are Everything.
UPC: 884088689742     Publisher ID: 00322464
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • More
  • The Motions
  • My Own Little World
  • Strong Enough
  • You are Everything
  • Broken Girl
  • The Day Before You
  • Family Tree
  • Happy
  • The Healing has Begun
  • History
  • Hold You Up
  • Next Thing You Know
  • Only Grace
  • The Reason for the World
  • Save a Place for Me
  • Something to Say
  • The Story of Your Life
  • Waiting for You
  • When I Say I Do
  • Wouldn't Change a Thing