Stores 1-800-345-6296
Various Artists - Hal Leonard Corporation

Various Artists - Hal Leonard Corporation
Perfect for use on its own or as a supplement to the Play Ukulele Today! method, this book/CD pack features ten rock and pop favorites and a professional-quality CD with full-band demo and play-along tracks. Songs include: Ain't She Sweet; Brown Eyed Girl; Hey, Soul Sister; A Horse with No Name; Kokomo; The Lion Sleeps Tonight; Love Me Do; Tequila Sunrise; Tiny Bubbles and You Are My Sunshine.
Select a Product
Ukulele Book with Online Audio Access 

UPC: 884088590499     Publisher ID: 00702484
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Love Me Do by The Beatles
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight by The Tokens
  • You Are My Sunshine by Various Artists
  • A Horse With No Name by America
  • Brown Eyed Girl by Van Morrison
  • Hey, Soul Sister by Train
  • Tequila Sunrise by Eagles
  • Tiny Bubbles by Don Ho
  • Kokomo by The Beach Boys
  • Ain't She Sweet by Various Artists