close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Movie Selections)
Various Artists - Alfred Music Publishing
For music makers who love '80s rock and musical theater, this songbook for the screen adaptation of the hit Broadway musical Rock of Ages guarantees unlimited hours of fun. This collection is loaded with color photos from the film, and features sheet music for 17 rockin' tunes, including transcriptions of the medleys and mashups as performed on the original soundtrack by an all-star cast. The piano/vocal arrangements include complete lyrics and basic chord fingering grids for guitarists. Titles include: Paradise City; Sister Christian/Just Like Paradise/Nothin' But a Good Time; Juke Box Hero/I Love Rock 'n' Roll; Hit Me with Your Best Shot; Waiting for a Girl Like You and more!
UPC: 038081443003     Publisher ID: 39478
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Paradise City
  • Sister Christian/Just Like Paradise/Nothin' But a Good Time
  • Juke Box Hero/I Love Rock 'n' Roll
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Waiting for a Girl Like You
  • More Than Words/Heaven
  • Wanted Dead of Alive
  • I Want to know What Love Is
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Harden My Heart
  • Shadows of the Night
  • Here I Go Again
  • Can't Fight This Feeling
  • Any Way You Wan It
  • Undercover Love
  • We Built This City/We're Not Gonna Take It
  • Don't Stop Believin'