close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Exlorer 11

(Volume 2-The Christmas Album)
Glee Cast - Hal Leonard Corporation
The kids at McKinley High are back with another set of festive songs for the holidays. This songbook features 11 songs from the correlating CD that was released after the Christmas 2011 episode of the hit Fox TV show. Songs include: All I Want for Christmas Is You; Blue Christmas; Christmas Wrapping; Do They Know It's Christmas?; Do You Hear What I Hear; Extraordinary Merry Christmas; Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!; The Little Drummer Boy; River; Santa Baby and Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town.
UPC: 884088668143     Publisher ID: 00101772
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • All I Want for Christmas is You
  • Extraordinary Christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • Christmas Eve with You
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • River
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Christmas Wrapping
  • Blue Christmas
  • Do They Know It's Christmas? (Feed the World)