close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Flexible Offertories for Piano)
arr. David Sarandon - Lorenz Corporation
David Sarandon has assembled another budget-stretching collection, this time focusing on offertories with sixteen selections ranging from hymns and gospel songs to original compositions and a classic by Grieg. Because churches vary in size (and speed of ushers), each piece is marked with optional stopping points so you can tailor each offertory to the proper length for your congregation. This flexibility means that the selections are also perfect as transitions within a service or to accompany short periods of meditation. Titles include: The Gift to Be Simple; All Beautiful the March of Days; Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart; A Quiet Reflection; Petals of Grace; If You Will Trust in God to Guide You; Near to the Heart of God; Sent Forth by God's Blessing; Meditation; This Is My Father's World; Wonderful Peace; A Quiet Faith; Be Still and Know; Adagio; Open My Eyes, That I May Seeand Morning Prayer.
 Piano Music
UPC: 9781429130448     Publisher ID: 70/1832L
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • The Gift to Be Simple
  • All Beautiful the March of Days
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  • A Quiet Reflection
  • Petals of Grace
  • If You Will Trust in God to Guide You
  • Near to the Heart of God
  • Sent Forth by God's Blessing
  • Meditation
  • This Is My Father's World
  • Wonderful Peace
  • A Quiet Faith
  • Be Still and Know
  • Adagio
  • Open My Eyes, That I May See
  • Morning Prayer