Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(Volume 12)
Various Composers - Lorenz Corporation

(Volume 12)
Various Composers - Lorenz Corporation
Particularly suitable for the Lenten season, this new addition to the long-running series The Church Pianist's Library will be an instant boost to your repertoire. Each arrangement is satisfying to play but also technically accessible and in a handy spiral-bound format. The music is linked to the church calendar, and each piece is timed to help you plan ahead. Titles include: The Day of Resurrection; O Love, How Deep; Reverie; Were You There?; In The Garden; Jesus Paid It All; The Solid Rock; Holy Is The Lord; I Know Whom I Have Believed; Legende; Nearer, My God, to Thee; Come, Thou Almighty King; I've Got Peace Like a River; A Joyful Song; Blessed Be The Name; Adagio in G Minor; Fantasia on Come Thou Fount; Reflections on America; The Ringing of the Bells; I Heard the Voice of Jesus and more!
Select a Product
 Piano Music

UPC: 9781429130059     Publisher ID: 70/1827L
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • The Day of Resurrection
  • Christ Bursts the Bonds of Death
  • Fanfare on "Ellacombe"
  • O Love, How Deep
  • Reverie
  • Were You There?
  • In the Garden
  • O Come and Sing Unto the Lord
  • A Prayer of Gethsemane
  • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • The Solid Rock
  • Holy is the Lord
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed
  • My Lord, What A Morning
  • Legende
  • All the Way, He Leadeth Me
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • I've Got Peace Like a River
  • See How Great a Flame Aspires
  • A Joyful Song
  • Blessed Be the Name
  • Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
  • God, that Madest Earth and Heaven
  • Adagio in G Minor
  • Fantasia on Come, Thou Fount
  • Reflections on America
  • The Ringing of the Bells
  • Come, O Thou Traveler Unknown
  • I Heard the Voice of Jesu