Stores 1-800-345-6296
Gary Buchanan - The Music Guild

Gary Buchanan - The Music Guild
Publisher Desc.  Four movement (sonata) for the advanced pianist. Approximately ten minutes long, the music is highly intimate and reflective, tonal, and somewhat Romantic. The first three movements are slow, while the final movement is quite fast and demanding. The composition was composed for the celebrated concert pianist Colin Spiers who premiered the work in Brisbane, Australia at the Queensland Conservatorium in 1978.
Select a Product
My Library
What is My Library?