Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Giuseppe Concone/arr. Butkus-Bomier - Gateway Editions

Giuseppe Concone/arr. Butkus-Bomier - Gateway Editions
Publisher Desc.  Concone's 24 preludes, long a staple of pedagogy for piano, now in octave passages. Each follows the single-octave original quite closely, adding octaves in either one or BOTH hands. Also, single handed playing in rapid passages is now for TWO hands, in octaves.  An excellent introduction to octave playing for intermediate students, especially those who studied the single-octave originals!  All but the first prelude are a single page of music.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
My Library