Stores 1-800-345-6296
Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova - Alfred Music Publishing

Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova - Alfred Music Publishing

The unforgettable love story that brought us the Academy Award-winning song Falling Slowly is now a hit Broadway musical! The songs of Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova are brought to life anew in a soaring musical theater setting based on John Carney's smash film. This official sheet music companion folio to the stage version allows music makers to apply their own talent to the beloved score of Once. The 12 selections are based on the renditions from the original Broadway cast recording, arranged for piano and voice, with basic chord fingering grids included for guitarists. Titles: Leave; Falling Slowly; The Moon; If You Want Me; Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy; Say It to Me Now; Gold; Sleeping; When Your Mind's Made Up; The Hill; Gold (a cappella) and Falling Slowly (reprise).

Select a Product

UPC: 038081440002     Publisher ID: 39315
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Leave
  • Falling Slowly
  • The Moon
  • If You Want Me
  • Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy
  • Say It to Me Now
  • Gold
  • Sleeping
  • When Your MInd's Made Up
  • The Hill
  • Gold (a Cappella)
  • Falling Slowly (Reprise)