Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Christina Laberge - Wellspring Music Works

Christina Laberge - Wellspring Music Works
Publisher Desc.  Written for unaccompanied solo horn, this dynamic four movement suite explores the four elements of nature: Earth, Air, Water and Fire through the mediums of extended technique and melodic expressive lines.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
My Library