Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Franz Schubert/arr. Mason - Fat Dog Music

Franz Schubert/arr. Mason - Fat Dog Music
Publisher Desc.  Here is one of the most beautiful pieces ever written, tastefully arranged for 3 acoustic guitars, 2 violins, 'cello and upright bass. The arrangement can be played without the violins and 'cello but they do add a smoothness that is difficult to achieve with just acoustic guitars. Although solid classical technique is required to achieve a pure and clean classical guitar sound, all parts are written in easy positions and should present no difficulties. This lovely piece is guaranteed to produce a tender and reflective moment in the middle of any program. Acoustic Guitar 1: Medium Acoustic Guitar 2: Medium Acoustic Guitar 3: Medium Upright Bass: Medium/Easy Strings: Easy
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
My Library