Sy Brandon - Co-Op Press

Publisher Desc. This work is based on Jules Verne's "Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea." It consists of five movements: A Shifting Reef; A Walk on the Bottom of the Sea through a Submarine Forest; The Giant Squids; Trapped Near the South Pole and The Maelstrom
ePrint Digital Delivery