Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Maurice Ravel/arr. Butkus-Bomier - Gateway Editions

Maurice Ravel/arr. Butkus-Bomier - Gateway Editions
All six movements of Ravel's final suite of piano pieces, dedicated to men who were killed in the Great War. All pieces full-length, original keys. Some octave displacements, some extraneous gestures reduced, some chords re-voiced or made smaller in range. Melodies and basslines intact.  No clef changes in the middle of a measure. Respellings to limit double-accidentals. Medium advanced at tempos indicated, advanced if you wish to go faster.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product
My Library