Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Sy Brandon - Co-Op Press

Sy Brandon - Co-Op Press
Publisher Desc. This five movement composition received Honorable Mention in the 1973 NACWPI Composition Contest. The piece requires a grand piano as the pianist performs mostly inside the piano. Much of the tuba part is motivically derived and transformed. The fourth movement is for tuba unaccompanied.
ePrint Digital Delivery
Select a Product