close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

(Selections from the Movie)
Claude-Michel Schonberg - Hal Leonard Corporation
The beloved musical "Les Miserables" was spectacularly reborn on the silver screen on Christmas Day 2012, starring Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe and Anne Hathaway. This songbook features piano/vocal selections of 16 songs from the film, plus a special 9-page section of fantastic full-color art! Songs include: At the End of the Day; Bring Him Home; Castle on a Cloud; Do You Hear the People Sing?; Empty Chairs at Empty Tables; I Dreamed a Dream; A Little Fall of Rain; Master of the House; On My Own; Stars; Who Am I? and more.

Full Song List
  • At the End of the Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • A Little Fall of Rain
  • Master of the House
  • On My Own
  • Stars
  • Who Am I?