Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Bruno Mars - Hal Leonard Corporation

Bruno Mars - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc. Hawaiian-born pop star Bruno Mars splashed onto the scene with his debut album Doo-Wops and Hooligans in 2010, and now is back and better than ever with this 2012 CD release. Our folio includes all ten "unorthodox" tunes from this album, including the lead single Locked Out of Heaven, plus: Gorilla; If I Knew; Money Make Her Smile; Moonshine; Natalie; Show Me; Treasure; When I Was Your Man and Young Girls.
Select a Product

UPC: 884088890414     Publisher ID: 00117747
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Young Girls
  • Locked Out of Heaven
  • Gorilla
  • Treasure
  • Moonshine
  • When I was Your Man
  • Natalie
  • Show Me
  • Money Make Her Smile
  • If I Knew