Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Pink - Hal Leonard Corporation

Pink - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc.  Certified platinum, Pink's sixth CD debuted atop the charts. Entertainment Weekly dubbed it a "lyrical masterpiece" and Billboard gushed that it's a "peerlessly witty, endlessly melodic tour de force." Here are all 13 tunes from the Grammy-nominated album: Blow Me (One Last Kiss); The Great Escape; Here Comes the Weekend; How Come You're Not Here; Just Give Me a Reason; True Love; The Truth About Love; Try; Walk of Shame and more.
Select a Product

UPC: 884088872779     Publisher ID: 00114468
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Are We All We Are
  • Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  • Try
  • Just Give Me a Reason
  • True Love
  • How Come You're Not Here
  • Slut Like You
  • The Truth About Love
  • Beam Me Up
  • Walk of Shame
  • Here Comes the Weekend
  • Where Did the Beat Go?
  • The Great Escape