Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
(The Paradise Edition)
Lana Del Rey - Hal Leonard Corporation

(The Paradise Edition)
Lana Del Rey - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc.  Born to Die is the acclaimed breakthrough album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. This matching folio songbook features all the songs from the Paradise Edition of the album. All the songs are arranged for piano, voice and guitar with full lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Songs include: American; Blue Velvet; Born to Die; Carmen; Dark Paradise; Diet Mountain Dew; Gods and Monsters; Lucky Ones; National Anthem; Off to the Races; Ride; Summertime Sadness; Video Games and more.
Select a Product

UPC: 884088656034     Publisher ID: 00307895
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Born to Die
  • Off to the Races
  • Blue Jeans
  • Video Games
  • Diet Mountain Dew
  • National Anthem
  • Dark Paradise
  • Radio
  • Carmen
  • MIllion Dollar Man
  • Summertime Sadness
  • This is What Makes Us Girls
  • Without You
  • Lolita
  • Lucky Ones
  • Ride
  • American
  • Cola
  • Body Electric
  • Blue Velvet
  • Gods and Monsters
  • Yayo
  • Bel Air