Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Mark Hayes - Lorenz Corporation

Mark Hayes - Lorenz Corporation
Mark explores his gospel roots in more than a dozen accessible arrangements, ranging from pieces with swing or Latin-inspired rhythms to meditative hymns and majestic songs of praise. Contents: He Keeps Me Singing; Sunshine and Joy Medley; Wonderful Peace; I Have Decided to Follow Jesus; The Lily of the Valley; Sweet Hour of Prayer; The Love of God; Children's Medley; Softly and Tenderly; How Great Thou Art; Down to the River to Pray; Just As I Am Without One Plea; Benediction Medley.
Select a Product
 Piano Music

UPC: 9781429131810     Publisher ID: 70/1854L
My Library

Full Song List
  • He Keeps Me Singing
  • Sunshine and Joy Medley
  • Wonderful Peace
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • The Lily of the Valley
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • The Love of God
  • Children's Medley
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Down to the River to Pray
  • Just As I Am, Without One Plea
  • Benediction Medley