arr. Patrick Roulet - Meredith Music Publications

This collection draws hymns from traditional European melodies, American tunes and African-American spirituals, and many have connections to significant historical events. These arrangements for two and four mallets are a welcome addition to church or concert settings. Titles include: A Mighty Fortress is Our God; Amazing Grace; Be Still My Soul; Eternal Father, Strong to Save; For the Beauty of the Earth; Nearer My God to Thee and many more!
Marimba Solo Collection 
UPC: 884088901950     Publisher ID: 00118823
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
MEMedium Easy

Full Song List
  • A Mighty Fortress is Our God
  • Abide with Me
  • All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • Amazing Grace
  • America the Beautiful
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Guide Me , O Great Redeemer
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee
  • Nearer My God to Thee
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
  • Rock of Ages
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • We Gather Together
  • Were You There