Stores 1-800-345-6296
IMPORTANT: On July 7, 2015 will be performing maintenance on our systems. From approximately 6am to 8am EST you may experience system outages on our sites. We hope to keep these interruptions to a minimum. Thank you for your patience.
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Phillip Phillips - Hal Leonard Corporation

Phillip Phillips - Hal Leonard Corporation
We proudly present the matching folio for the certified-Gold debut album from Phillip Phillips, the winner of the 11th season of American Idol. Includes his super popular coronation song Home and: Can't Go Wrong; Drive Me; A Fool's Dance; Get Up Get Down; Gone, Gone, Gone; Hazel; Hold On; Man on the Moon; So Easy; Tell Me a Story; Wanted Is Love and Where We Came From.
Select a Product

UPC: 884088899387     Publisher ID: 00118543
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Man on the Moon
  • Home
  • Gone, Gone, Gone
  • Hold On
  • Tell Me a Story
  • Get Up Get Down
  • Where We Came From
  • Drive Me
  • Wanted is Love
  • Can't Go Wrong
  • A Fool's Dance
  • So Easy
  • Hazel