close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Eagles - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! 8 songs: Already Gone; Heartache Tonight; Hotel California; Life in the Fast Lane; The Long Run; One of These Nights; Those Shoes and Witchy Woman.
Guitar Book/CD with tab 
UPC: 884088674779     Publisher ID: 00102667
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Already Gone
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California
  • Life in the Fast Lane
  • The Long Run
  • One of These Nights
  • Those Shoes
  • Witchy Woman