George Gershwin - Hal Leonard Corporation

Publisher Desc. Play your favorite songs with great-sounding backing tracks on CD! The music in this book matches these recorded orchestrations. There are two tracks for each - a full performance for listening, plus a separate backing track that lets you be the soloist! The music even includes a separate vocal staff, plus guitar frames, so you and your friends can also sing or strum along! This super-sized collection features 20 all-time favorites from George Gershwin, including: Embraceable You; Fascinating Rhythm; A Foggy Day (In London Town); How Long Has This Been Going On?; I Got Rhythm; I've Got Rhythm; I've Got a Crush on You; Let's Call the Whole Thing Off; Love Walked In; Nice Work if You Can Get It; 'S Wonderful; Somebody Loves Me; Someone to Watch Over Me; Strike Up the Band; They All Laughed; They Can't Take That Away from me and more!
UPC: 884088675424     Publisher ID: 00102687
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Love is Here to Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • The Man I Love
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up the Band
  • Summertime
  • They All Laughed
  • The Can't Take That Away from Me