Stores 1-800-345-6296
John Lennon - Alfred Music Publishing

John Lennon - Alfred Music Publishing

Few artists have had the far reaching and lasting effect that John Lennon has had on the world. His writing changed the landscape of popular music and can still be heard in the foundation of songs written decades later. With this sheet music anthology, Lennon's most popular songs from his solo career are faithfully arranged for keyboard, voice, and guitar. Titles: #9 Dream; Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy); Cold Turkey; Crippled Inside; Free as a Bird; Gimme Some Truth; God; Grow Old with Me; Happy Xmas (War Is Over); How Do You Sleep?; How?; I 'm Losing You; Imagine and more!

Select a Product

UPC: 038081474205     Publisher ID: 42427
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • #9 Dream
  • Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  • Cold Turkey
  • Crippled Inside
  • Free as a Bird
  • Gimme Some Truth
  • God
  • Grow Old with Me
  • Happy Xmas (War is Over)
  • How?
  • How Do You Sleep?
  • I'm Losing You
  • Imagine
  • Instant Karma
  • Insolation
  • Jealous Guy
  • Love
  • Mind Games
  • Mother
  • Nobody Told Me
  • Oh My Love
  • Oh Yoko!
  • Power to the People
  • Real Love
  • Remember
  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • Watching the Wheels
  • Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
  • Woman
  • Working Class Hero