Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Enrique Granados/ed. Kuehl-White - Alfred Music Publishing

Enrique Granados/ed. Kuehl-White - Alfred Music Publishing
Edited by Olga Llano Kuehl-White. For piano. A cycle of keyboard vignettes depicting Spanish life. This is the first critical edition published in the United States that includes Granados's final revisions. Performance notes, historical information and a glossary of Spanish terms are included. This edition aids in interpretation through added fingerings, editorial pedal, and indications for subtle changes in tempo, which are integral to the performance of Spanish music. Titles: Galante; Oriental; Fandango; Villanesca; Andaluza; Rondalla Aragonesa; Valenciana; Asturiana; Romantica; Melancolica; Arabesca and Bolero.
Select a Product
Piano Book 

UPC: 038081417073     Publisher ID: 37300
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
SStandard Edition
My Library

Full Song List
  • No.1, Galante
  • No.2, Oriental
  • No.3, Fandango
  • No.4, Villanesca
  • No.5, Andaluza
  • No.6, Rondalla Aragonesa
  • No.7, Valenciana
  • No.8, Asturiana
  • No.9, Romantica
  • No.10, Melancolica
  • No.11, Arabesca
  • No.12, Bolero