close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

ed. Gary Arvin - Hal Leonard Corporation

This outstanding set of songs by Barber, Bowles, Chanler, Schuman and others, with a compact disc recording of piano accompaniments, is certain to be a standard in the vocal repertoire.

High Solo Collection 
UPC: 073999826456     Publisher ID: 50482645
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.

Full Song List
  • Sure on This Shining Night by Samuel Barber
  • The Daisies by Samuel Barber
  • The Crucifixion by Samuel Barber
  • The Monk and His Cat by Samuel Barber
  • Cabin by Paul Bowles
  • Heavenly Grass by Paul Bowles
  • The Lamb by Theodore Chanler
  • When I Have Sung My Songs by Ernest Charles
  • Loveliest of Trees by John Duke
  • Do Not Go, My Love by Richard Hageman
  • Serenity by Charles Ives
  • The Lass from the Low Countree by John Jacob Niles
  • American Lullaby by Gladys Rich
  • This Little Rose by William Roy
  • Orpheus with His Lute by William Schuman

This item appears on the following state lists: