Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
U2 - Hal Leonard Corporation

U2 - Hal Leonard Corporation
The ultimate "U2" collection! Includes two new singles, The Saints Are Coming and Window in the Skies, plus a bonus song for a total of 19 transcriptions. Features faves such as: Beautiful Day; I Will Follow; Mysterious Ways; One; Pride (In the Name of Love); Desire; Sweetest Thing; Vertigo; Walk On; Where the Streets Have No Name; Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own and more!
Select a Product
Guitar Book with tablature 

UPC: 884088582425     Publisher ID: 00702427
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • Beautiful Day
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • With or Without You
  • Vertigo
  • New Year's Day
  • Mysterious Ways
  • Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • Where the Streets Have No Name
  • Sweetest Thing
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • One
  • Desire
  • Walk On
  • Elevation
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own
  • The Saints are Coming
  • Window in the Skies