Stores 1-800-345-6296
Susan Hammond - Children's Group

Susan Hammond - Children's Group
The arrival of an eccentric boarder turns a young boy's life upside down. Ludwig van Beethoven has moved upstairs! Follow a lively series of letters between Christoph and his uncle as the young boy learns to appreciate and understand the great composer and his music. Includes excerpts from Moonlight Sonata; Symphonies No. 5, 6, 7, 8, 9; Fur Elise; Pathetique Sonata; Flute Sonata; Nel Cor Piu Variations and Violin "Spring" Sonata. Now available on DVD!
Select a Product
My Library
What is My Library?