Stores 1-800-345-6296
compiled by Albert Andraud - Southern Music Company

compiled by Albert Andraud - Southern Music Company

This newly engraved  and edited collection of the classic 22 Woodwind Quintets features a first-ever full score. Every title  in this new edition has been revised by Charles Neidich. An excellent collection of original and transcribed classical quintets. Works by composers such as Beethoven, Haydn, Chretien, Deslandes, Mozart, Pierne, Taffanel, Lefebvre and others. Great repertoire for the progressing Woodwind Quintet. Set of five part books. A supplemental clarinet in A / 2nd clarinet part is available for free download at the publisher's website.

Select a Product
Woodwind Quintet 

    Publisher ID: SET OF FIVE BOOKS
MEMedium Easy
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Quintet, Op. 71 by Beethoven
  • Minuet, Andante and Variations, Op. 25 by Beethoven
  • Variations, Op. 16, No. 5 by Beethoven
  • Ouvrage de Dame by Barraine
  • Passacaille by Barthe
  • Minuet by Colomer
  • Bourree by Colomer
  • Quintet by Chretien
  • Quintet by Delandres
  • Quartet for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon by Goepfart
  • Quintet by Haydn-Muth
  • Menuet by Haydn
  • Presto by Haydn
  • Suite, Op. 57 by Lefebvre
  • Quintet, Op. 41 by Moritz
  • Werk 421, Minuet by Mozart
  • German Dance by Mozart
  • Quintet by Normand
  • Musette, Trio for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon by Pfeiffer
  • Pastorale by Pierne
  • Quintet by Taffanel
  • Old French Dances by Scherrer