close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11

Cesar Franck/Sparke - Dehaske
Philip Sparke presents this simply beautiful setting of Franck's famous work from his "Messe Solennelle."  It opens with an extensive alto saxophone solo (cross-cued for clarinet), which builds to a stirring full ensemble statement.  This impressive work has earned its place on the list of important repertoire for student musicians.  Gorgeous!
You May Also Like
This item appears on the following state lists: