Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
Philip Sparke - Dehaske

Philip Sparke - Dehaske
This piece was written to pay tribute to one of the most beautiful counties in England.  British composer Philip Sparke offers four original dance settings that are simply enchanting!  The first movement is a strongly voiced work with an almost burlesque quality, followed in turn by a charming waltz, a mournful lament and a lively jig.  There is plenty of variety here to keep interest from beginning to end!
Select a Product
This item appears on the following state lists: