Stores 1-800-345-6296
Various Composers - Hal Leonard Corporation

Various Composers - Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher Desc.  This series includes performance notes and accurate tab for the greatest songs of every genre. From the essential gear, recording techniques and historical information to the right- and left-hand techniques and other playing tips, it's all here! Learn to play 25 metal masterpieces with these note-for-note transcriptions. Songs include: Ace of Spades, Am I Evil?, Blackout, Chop Suey!, Cowboys from Hell, Freak on a Leash, Hangar 18, Iron Man, Mr. Crowley, Psychosocial, Raining Blood, Sober, Tears Don't Fall, Unsung and more.
Select a Product
Guitar Book with tablature 

UPC: 884088672461     Publisher ID: 00102501
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Ace of Spades by Motorhead
  • Afterlife by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Am I Evil? by Metallica
  • Blackout by Scorpions
  • Breaking the Law by Judas Priest
  • Chop Suey! by System of a Down
  • Cowboys from Hell by Pantera
  • Down with the Sickness by Disturbed
  • Evil by Merciful Fate
  • Freak on a Leash by Korn
  • Hangar 18 by Megadeth
  • Iron Man by Black Sabbath
  • Laid to Rest by Lamb of God
  • The Last in Line by Dio
  • Madhouse by Anthrax
  • Mr. Crowley by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Psychosocial by Slipknot
  • Pull Me Under by Dream Theater
  • Raining Blood by Slayer
  • Roots Bloody Roots by Sepultura
  • Sober by Tool
  • Tears Don't Fall by Bullet for My Valentine
  • Thunder Kiss '65 by White Zombie
  • The Trooper by Iron Maiden
  • Unsung by Helmet