Stores 1-800-345-6296
(New Age Music for Piano)
Michael Scott - Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.

(New Age Music for Piano)
Michael Scott - Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
This 80 page collection offers 30 selected pieces from 11 of Michael Scott's piano collections. The pieces have been selected based on response from students and teachers, and also Mr. Scott's personal favorites. You'll see the wide variety of styles Scott uses in this very popular series. Titles include: Across the Dunes; Arctic Flower; Autumn Harvest; Beneath the Lake; The Cedar Grove; Coming Home; Dance of the Mountain Bluebells; Excursion; Frederick's Transformation; Haiku; Miss Emily's Attic; Open Roads; Peace Prelude; Rainforest; That Grace May Abound; Wellspring; Winter Solstice; Bourree; Gymnopedie; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring; The New World; Ode to Joy; Angels We have Heard on High; Coventry Carol; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; He Is Born; The Holly and the Ivy; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Ukrainian Carol and We Three Kings of Orient Are.
Select a Product
 Piano Music

UPC: 029156181883     Publisher ID: AF9536
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
SStandard Edition
My Library
What is My Library?