Stores 1-800-345-6296
(Full Score)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Dover Publications Inc.

(Full Score)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Dover Publications Inc.
Publisher Desc. 

This volume contains the full orchestral scores of Mozart's Symphonies 35-41, reprinted directly from the Breitkopf & Hartel Complete Works Edition.

Included are: Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K.385 "Haffner"; Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K.425 "Linz"; Symphony No. 37 in G Major, K.444; Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K.504 "Prague"; Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K.543; Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K.550; and Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K.551 "Jupiter."

Do not confuse this with a piano rendering; it is the full orchestral score. In addition to its obvious uses for study, this score is also an indispensable associate for anyone listening to record sets or broadcasts. In no other manner can the listener appreciate the full orchestral richness of these works.

Reprint of Volume III of Series 8 of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf & Hartel, Leipzig.

Select a Product
Full Score 

UPC: 9780486230528     Publisher ID: 23052-X 06
My Library
What is My Library?