Stores 1-800-345-6296
close box

Attention! The version of Internet Explorer you are using prevents you from accessing features on
Use the link below to update your version of Internet Explorer or visit our site using Chrome or Firefox.

Download Internet Explorer 11
arr. Jerry van der Pol - Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.

arr. Jerry van der Pol - Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
This tasteful set of medleys is useful for Christmas, Thanksgiving, or general occasions. Included are: A Christmas Gloria (Come All Ye Shepherds; Once In Royal David's City; Angels We Have Heard On High); Fantasia On Thanksgiving Themes (We Plow The Fields And Scatter; Father, We Thank Thee; Come, Ye Thankful People, Come; God Is So Good; For The Beauty Of The Earth); A Song Of Glory (To God Be The Glory; We Worship And Adore Thee; Come, Christians, Join To Sing); O Love That Will Not Let Me Go (St. Margaret). (Two copies are included.)
Select a Product
Organ & Piano 

UPC: 654979062486     Publisher ID: GOPDM0302
Crescendo Rewards
This product can contribute rewards to participating music organizations.
My Library

Full Song List
  • A Christmas Gloria
  • . Come All Ye Shepherds
  • . Once in Royal David's City
  • . Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Fantasia on Thanksgiving Themes
  • . We Plough the Fields, and Scatter
  • . Father, We Thank Thee
  • . Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • . God Is So Good
  • . For the Beauty of the Earth
  • A Song of Glory
  • . To God Be the Glory
  • . We Worship and Adore Thee
  • . Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go by ST. MARGARET